State and Region Coordinators

Pacific Northwest Region
Esm
é Cadiente
esme@forestguild.org 

Southeast Region
Nick Biemiller
Asheville, NC 28806
631-456-1698
nick@forestguild.org

Connecticut
Nicholas Olson
Yale School Forests
New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-5134
nicholas.olson@yale.edu

Maine
Shane Duigan
Maine Forest Service
Gray, ME 04039
207-592-1251
shane.p.duigan@maine.gov

Massachusetts
Bruce Spencer
Forestry Works
New Salem, MA 01355
978-544-5144
treeworks1@yahoo.com

Michigan
James Schmierer
Michigan Technological University
Houghton, MI 49931
906-487-2963
jmschmie@mtu.edu

Minnesota
Mark Jacobs
McGregor, MN 55760
mljacobs@frontiernet.net

New Hampshire
Tom LaPointe
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Errol, NH 03579
603-482-3415 x154
thomas_lapointe@fws.gov

New Jersey
Mim Dunne

Oxford, NJ 07863
908-887-3762
miriamldunne@gmail.com

Rhode Island
Christopher Riely
Providence Water
Providence, RI 02909-1636
401-521-6200 xt 7313
christopher.riely@gmail.com

Tennessee
Nate Wilson
Sewanee, TN 37383
931-598-1268
wnwilson@sewanee.edu

Vermont
Vacant

Wisconsin
Vacant